Eelunaapeewi Lahkeewiit Delaware Nation

Katharine Hopkins
Economic Development Coordinator
ecdevinfo@delawarenation.on.ca

Batchewana First Nation

Amanda Harten
Economic Development Officer
amanda.harten@batchewana.ca

Sheshegwaning First Nation

April Folz
Economic Development Director
april@sheshegwaning.org

Garden River FN

Cheyenne Nolan
Community Development Manager
cnolan@gardenriver.org

Chippewas Of The Thames

Dwayne Kechego
dkechego@cottnfn.com

Chippewas Of Kettle & Sp

Nipissing FN

Genevieve Couchie
genc@nfn.ca

M'Chigeeng FN

Natalie Shawana
Business and Economic Development Manager
grantt@mchigeeng.ca

Wabigoon Lake Ojibway Nation

Brunswick House FN

Mississauga First Nation

Southern Fn Secretariat

Mocreebec FN

Red Rock Indian Band

Melissa McDonald
Community Development Officer
melissa.mcdonald@rrib.ca

Dokis FN

Chippewas Fo Rama FN

Independent First Nations Alliance

Nathaniel Anderson
Economic Development Officer
nanderson@ifna.ca

Temagami FN

Chippewas Of Georgina Island

Thessalon FN

Tamara Ashawasega
tashawasega.tfn@vianet.ca

Reach Toronto

Caldwell First Nation

Neestow Contracting

Chris Linklater
neestowcon@gmail.com

Bliant Electrical

Mitchell Bowen
mitchbowen@bliant.ca

Sysco Foods

Eagle Eye NDT Inc.

William Bodnar
bbodnar@eagleyendt.com
Christine Seeley
cseeley@eagleyendt.com

Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation

City of Toronto

Township of Hornepayne

Mokwateh

Matthew Robichaud
mrobichaud@mokwateh.com

OFNEDA

Eelunaapeewi Lahkeewiit Delaware Nation

Sandy Lake Community Development Services Inc.

Sandy Lake Community Development Services Inc.

Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte

Dianna Brant-Winkler
businessdevelopment@mbq-tmt.org
Lisa Maracle
lisam@mbq-tmt.org

Black & McDonald

Infinity Generation Services Inc.

DAYNA PAVICH
dpavich@igsi.ca

Fort Albany First Nation

Margaret Sutherland
mlsutherland2003@yahoo.ca

Fedcap Canada

Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte

Dianna Brant-Winkler
businessdevelopment@mbq-tmt.org
Lisa Maracle
lisam@mbq-tmt.org